FHS Underclassmen Awards


The Fredericktown High School Awards Assembly was held recognizing the achievements of the underclassmen at FHS. Those receiving recognition were:

Buckeye Boys State Delegates: Kyle Sapp, Wolford

Danforth Foundation “I Dare You” Leadership Award: Leah Turner, Bradley Wolford

Outstanding Algebra I Student: Miranda Baker

Outstanding Algebra II Student:  Jessica Small

Outstanding Geometry Student: Katherine Cobb

Outstanding Precalculus Student: Chance Campbell

Outstanding Calculus Student: Ethan Dowalter

Outstanding Accounting I Student: Bradley Wolford

Outstanding Accounting II Student: Katherine Cobb

Outstanding U.S. History Student: Jacob Yoder

Outstanding World History Student: Molly Smith

Outstanding World History Student: Aria Hoeflich

Outstanding Spanish I Students: Michael Herbst, Kylie Stadler

Outstanding Spanish II Students: Jack Stalnaker, David Van Slyke

Most Improved Spanish Student: Corey Webb

Outstanding English 9 Students: Kelsi Brake, Molly Smith

Outstanding English 9 Students: Michael Herbst, Terry Fearn, Leona Smith

Outstanding Yearbook Students: Nathan Hobson, Madison Miller, Taylor Shoewaler

Outstanding English 10 Student: Maureen Roddy

Outstanding English 11 Student: Katherine Cobb

National Honor Society: Lauren Davis, Brittney Ehret, Katherine Fields, Leah Turner

Leo Club: Chance Campbell, Christian Carter, Taylor Chattin, Kaelyn Fox, Nichole Groseclose, Conner Riley, Jack Stalnaker

Attendance Awards: 9th Roghan Roddy, 10th Fiona Smith, 11th Reed Gould, Three Year – Carter Huffstutler